Trump Government http://trumpnews.center Latest Trump News & Trump News Analysis Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:10:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i2.wp.com/trumpnews.center/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-Trump-news-logo.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Trump Government http://trumpnews.center 32 32 133443007 Trump Launches a Global Trade War http://trumpnews.center/trump-launches-global-trade-war/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:10:32 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=6117
Trump Launches a Global Trade War

Is global trade war on pier after Trump announced a move that shook the stock market and sparked ghosts around the world. [...]

Trump Launches a Global Trade War

]]>
6117
Why Native Americans are Furious and Angry on Trump? http://trumpnews.center/native-americans-furious-angry-trump/ Sat, 09 Dec 2017 07:55:01 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5847
Why Native Americans are Furious and Angry on Trump?

Why President Donald Trump reduced the protected areas of Utah and there by provoked furious and the anger of the Native Americans people? [...]

Why Native Americans are Furious and Angry on Trump?

]]>
5847
Jerusalem is Admitted as the Capital of Israel from President Trump http://trumpnews.center/jerusalem-admitted-capital-israel-president-trump/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 06:31:37 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5837
Jerusalem is Admitted as the Capital of Israel from President Trump

After President Trump admitted Jerusalem as the capital of Israel although the whole world told him not to do it who will extinguish that greatest fire? [...]

Jerusalem is Admitted as the Capital of Israel from President Trump

]]>
5837
Chances for a War with North Korea is Increasing Day by Day http://trumpnews.center/chances-war-north-korea-increasing-day-day/ Mon, 04 Dec 2017 22:36:10 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5811
Chances for a War with North Korea is Increasing Day by Day

How much chances for a war with North Korea is increasing day by day? Which Trump's advisor declared Kim Jong regime the biggest threat to the USA? [...]

Chances for a War with North Korea is Increasing Day by Day

]]>
5811
Who is Bill de Blasio the Most Powerful Trump Opponent? http://trumpnews.center/bill-de-blasio-powerful-trump-opponent/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:16:15 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5756
Who is Bill de Blasio the Most Powerful Trump Opponent?

Who is Bill de Blasio the most powerful Trump opponent and Mayor of the capital city of the world? Many wonder will there be a presidential nomination? [...]

Who is Bill de Blasio the Most Powerful Trump Opponent?

]]>
5756
Does Trump Want’s to Eliminate Internet Neutrality? http://trumpnews.center/trump-wants-eliminate-internet-neutrality/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:25:25 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5725
Does Trump Want’s to Eliminate Internet Neutrality?

Does Trump want's to eliminate Internet neutrality and equal access to the Internet for all? Is it time to protest again for Internet neutrality? [...]

Does Trump Want’s to Eliminate Internet Neutrality?

]]>
5725
Can President Trump Stop Xi’s Chinese Expansion Strategy? http://trumpnews.center/can-president-trump-stop-xi-chinese-expansion-strategy/ Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:46:21 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5683
Can President Trump Stop Xi’s Chinese Expansion Strategy?

Can President Trump stop Xi's Chinese strategy of expansion that changes everything? What is current Chinese attack on American global monopoly? [...]

Can President Trump Stop Xi’s Chinese Expansion Strategy?

]]>
5683
How Far is Trump’s Largest Tax Cut in this Generation? http://trumpnews.center/far-trumps-largest-tax-cut-generation/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:42:35 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5676
How Far is Trump’s Largest Tax Cut in this Generation?

How far is Trump's largest tax cut in this generation for the economy, individuals and families? Will this tax cut face resistance in the US Senate? [...]

How Far is Trump’s Largest Tax Cut in this Generation?

]]>
5676
Will Republicans Say what they Really Think about Trump? http://trumpnews.center/republicans-say-really-think-trump/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:55:05 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5625
Will Republicans Say what they Really Think about Trump?

Republicans in the Congress and the Senate, where is your moral strength and courage to say what you really think about Donald Trump? [...]

Will Republicans Say what they Really Think about Trump?

]]>
5625
How Intensive is the Investigation of Trump’s Russian Connections? http://trumpnews.center/intensive-investigation-trumps-russian-connections/ Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:00:12 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5606
How Intensive is the Investigation of Trump’s Russian Connections?

How intensive is the investigation of Trump's Russian connections conducted by the FBI? Is the investigation approaching to the White House? [...]

How Intensive is the Investigation of Trump’s Russian Connections?

]]>
5606
Can Tillerson Fix All the Damage Trump Produces? http://trumpnews.center/tillerson-fix-damage-trump-produces/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:24:26 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5622
Can Tillerson Fix All the Damage Trump Produces?

Can US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson fix all the damage Trump produces? Will Tillerson left the place of US Secretary of State? [...]

Can Tillerson Fix All the Damage Trump Produces?

]]>
5622
Did Trump Ask Putin Directly whether Russia Influence on the Elections? http://trumpnews.center/trump-ask-putin-directly-russia-influence-elections/ Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:16:59 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5599
Did Trump Ask Putin Directly whether Russia Influence on the Elections?

Did Trump on his briefly meeting with a Russian president really ask Putin whether Russia influenced the USA presidential elections? [...]

Did Trump Ask Putin Directly whether Russia Influence on the Elections?

]]>
5599
Which US Presidency Codes Trump Violated in his First Year of Mandate? http://trumpnews.center/us-presidency-codes-trump-violated-first-year-mandate/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 22:48:36 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5577
Which US Presidency Codes Trump Violated in his First Year of Mandate?

Which US Presidency codes Trump violated since his unexpected victory at the US presidential election on November 8, 2016? [...]

Which US Presidency Codes Trump Violated in his First Year of Mandate?

]]>
5577
What are Three Paradoxes of Trump Politics towards Europe? http://trumpnews.center/three-paradoxes-trump-politics-europe/ Sun, 05 Nov 2017 22:59:29 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5540
What are Three Paradoxes of Trump Politics towards Europe?

Nine months after Donald Trump became president, what are at least three Trump paradoxes in American politics towards Europe? [...]

What are Three Paradoxes of Trump Politics towards Europe?

]]>
5540
Will Trump’s Tax Reform Drag US to Even Bigger Debt? http://trumpnews.center/will-trumps-tax-reform-drag-us-even-bigger-debt/ Sat, 04 Nov 2017 23:53:46 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5534
Will Trump’s Tax Reform Drag US to Even Bigger Debt?

Will Trump's tax reform drag US to even bigger debt how would 1 percent of the richest get the sun, moon and stars at the expense of middle class? [...]

Will Trump’s Tax Reform Drag US to Even Bigger Debt?

]]>
5534
How Trump Administration Justifed Use of Force? http://trumpnews.center/trump-administration-justifed-use-force/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 22:11:02 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5521
How Trump Administration Justifed Use of Force?

Wil Trump administration explain when and why it thinks the use of force is justified? Can Trump administration distinguish between tactic and strategy? [...]

How Trump Administration Justifed Use of Force?

]]>
5521
Does Trump Wants That American Justice System Can’t Work? http://trumpnews.center/trump-wants-american-justice-system-cant-work/ Thu, 02 Nov 2017 22:54:46 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5515
Does Trump Wants That American Justice System Can’t Work?

Is Donald Trump doing his best to make sure the American justice system can't work? Why Trump declaring to the world that the our justice system is a joke? [...]

Does Trump Wants That American Justice System Can’t Work?

]]>
5515
How Kirkuk Revealed Collapsed Strategy from Trump and Allies? http://trumpnews.center/kirkuk-revealed-collapsed-strategy-trump-allies/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:23:23 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5445
How Kirkuk Revealed Collapsed Strategy from Trump and Allies?

How Kirkuk and a rich area with oil around him fell off with a whisper because of a mythical militia leader which Americans consider terrorist? [...]

How Kirkuk Revealed Collapsed Strategy from Trump and Allies?

]]>
5445
Why Trump is Showing Naval Muscle of the Seventh Fleet in Asia? http://trumpnews.center/trump-showing-naval-muscle-seventh-fleet-asia/ Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:26:18 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5438
Why Trump is Showing Naval Muscle of the Seventh Fleet in Asia?

Why are three nuclear carrier of the Seventh Fleet mounted in front of the coasts of China and Korea ahead of Trump's visit to Asia? [...]

Why Trump is Showing Naval Muscle of the Seventh Fleet in Asia?

]]>
5438
Will Trump Seek from Jinping for Stronger Pressure on North Korea? http://trumpnews.center/will-trump-seek-jinping-stronger-pressure-north-korea/ Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:32:48 +0000 http://trumpnews.center/?p=5424
Will Trump Seek from Jinping for Stronger Pressure on North Korea?

Will US President Donald Trump next month during China's visit seek President Xi Jinping to keep his commitments to pressure on North Korea? [...]

Will Trump Seek from Jinping for Stronger Pressure on North Korea?

]]>
5424